Area Offices

मनाेज कुमार थापा

इलाका प्रवन्धक

Kathmandu Area
Manager : Manoj Kumar Thapa
Contact : 9849684211
Email : kathmandu.area@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

प्रेम बहादुर थापा

इलाका प्रवन्धक

Lamki Kailali Area
Manager : Prem Bahadur Thapa
Contact : 9848570346
Email : kohalpur.area@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

गम बहादुर खड्का

इलाका प्रवन्धक

Syaule Dadeldhura Area
Manager : Gam Bahadur Khadka
Contact : 9858784393
Email : syaule.area@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

बालकृष्ण कार्की

इलाका प्रवन्धक

Bardibas Mahottari Area
Manager : Balkrishna Karki
Contact : 9843542697
Email : bardibas.area@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

मछिन्द्र ब. शाही

इलाका प्रवन्धक

Sanfebagar Achham Area
Manager : Machindra bdr. Shahi
Contact : 9848567290
Email : sanfebagar.area@gmail.com

खेमराज जाेशी

इलाका प्रवन्धक

Manma Kalikot Area
Manager : Khemraj Joshi
Contact : 9849054720
Email : manma.area@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

तपेन्द्र ब. शाह

इलाका प्रवन्धक

Dhangadhi Kailali Area
Manager : Tapendra Bdr. Shah
Contact : 091-526854
Email :
dhangadhi.area@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

Birendranagar Surkhet Area
Manager :
Contact :
Email : kathmandu.area@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

Skip to toolbar