Welcome To Kisan Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.

Mail Us

info@kisanlaghubitta.com.np

Corporate Office

Budhanilkantha-8, Kathmandu

Branches

SN. Branch Name District Address Phone Email
1 Bogtan Doti Branch Doti Bogtan,Doti 9848085872 bogtan.205@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
2 Gokarneshwor Kathmandu Branch Kathmandu Gokarneshwor,Kathmandu 9848546200 gokarneshwar.177@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
3 Jyamire Sindhupalchok Branch Sindhupalchok Jyamire,Sindhupalchok 9847140073 jyamire.176@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
4 Sadidanda Ramechhap Branch Ramechhap Sadidanda,Ramechhap 9863104644 sadidanda.175@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
5 Jorpokhari Panchthar Branch Panchthar Jorpokhari,Panchthar 9848402438 jorpokhari.174@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
6 Kadamgachhi Sunsari Branch Sunsari Kadamgachhi,Sunsari 9842427147 kadamgachhi.173@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
7 Kalyanpur Siraha Branch Siraha Kalyanpur,Siraha 9811250299 kalyanpur.172@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
8 Yadukaha Dhanusha Branch Dhanusha Yadukaha,Dhanusha 9844318502 yadukaha.171@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
9 Netachok Morang Branch Morang Netachock,Morang 9842401248 netachok.170@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
10 Garamuni Jhapa Branch Jhapa Garamuni,Jhapa 9848322731 garamuni.169@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
11 Mangalbare Ilam Branch Ilam Mangalbare,Ilam 9863396060 mangalbare.168@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
12 Imadol Lalitpur Branch Lalitpur Imadol,Lalitpur 9866256834 imadol.167@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
13 Shitganga Arghakhachi Branch Arghakhachi Shitganga,Arghakhachi 9848424446 shitganga.166@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
14 Swamikartik Bajura Branch Bajura Swamikartik,Bajura 9848662979 swamikartik.165@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
15 Ghyalchok Gorkha Branch Gorakha Ghyalchock,Gorakha 9848459238 ghyalchok.164@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
16 Aiselukharka Branch Khotang Khotang Aiselukharka Khotang 9843361829 aiselukharka.163@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
17 Tamakoshi Branch Dolakha Dolakha Tamakoshi Dolakha 9868864489 tamakoshi.162@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
18 Naugadh Darchula Branch Darchula Naugadh Darchula 9864645540 naugadh.161@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
19 kawadi Humla Branch KMF Humla Kawadi Humla 9865570549 kawadi.160@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
20 Dhakari Achham Branch KMF Achham Dhakari Achham 9745587222 dhakari.159@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
21 Thalaha Jajarkot Branch KMF Jajarkot Thalaha Jajarkot 9848517387 thalaha.156@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
22 Purchaudi Baitadi Branch KMF Baitadi Purchaudi Baitadi 9848602189 purchaudi.155@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
23 Bandebipur Kailali Branch KMF Kailali Bandevipur Kailali 9847529361 bandebipur.154@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
24 Khalanga Jajarkot Brach KMF Jajarkot Khalanga Jajarkot 9864607356 khalanga.153@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
25 Thirpu Kalikot Branch KMF Kalikot Thirpu kalikot 9841676715 thirpu.152@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
26 Tatapani Jumla Branch KMF Jumla Tatapani Jumla 9865548901 tatapani.151@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
27 Bijagada Bajhang Branch KMF Bajhang Bijgada Bajhang 9865638716 bijagada.150@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
28 Naumule Dailekha Branch KMF Dailekh Naumule Dailekh 9866897121 naumule.149@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
29 Basauti Kailali Branch KMF Kailali Basauti Kailali 9863360142 basauti.148@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
30 Shantada Achham Branch KMF Achham Shantada Achham 9848433946 shantada.146@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
31 Dullu Dailekh Branch KMF Dailekh Dullu Dailekh 9843115153 dullu.145@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
32 Melauli Baitadi Branch KMF Baitadi Melauli Baitadi 9848728180 melauli.144@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
33 Ratapani Mugu Branch KMF Mugu Ratapani Mugu 9869900754 ratapani.142@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
34 Dalli Jajarkot Branch KMF Jajarkot Dalli Jajarkot 9748145414 dalli.141@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
35 Chaumalan Kailali Branch KMF Kailali Chaumala Kailali 9848441752 chaumalan.140@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
36 Jumla Narakot Branch KMF Jumla Narakot Jumla 9868314446 narakot.138@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
37 Sukhad Kailali Branch Kailali Sukhad Kailali 9866812726 bhaluphata.135@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
38 Salyan Luham Branch KMF Salyan Luham Salyan 9868562222 luham.134@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
39 Binayak Achham Branch KMF Achham Binayak Achham 9868538124 binayak.133@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
40 Alital Dadeldhura Branch KMF Dadeldhura Aalital Dadeldhura 9848413896 alital.132@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
41 Asnehari Kailali Branch KMF Kailali Asnehari Kailali 9868435064 asnehari.131@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
42 Sugarkhal Kailali Branch KMF Kailali Sugarkhal Kailali 9868452610 sugarkhal.130@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
43 Dipayal Rajpur Doti Branch KMF Doti Dipayal Doti 9865747176 dipayal.129@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
44 Simkot Humla Branch KMF Humla Simkot Humla 087680243 simkot.128@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
45 Pasti Darchula Branch KMF Darchula Pasti Darchula 9864763048 pasti.127@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
46 Gothalapani Baitadi Branch KMF Baitadi Gothalapani Baitadi 095520139 gothalapani.125@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
47 Chaukhutte Achham Branch KMF Achham Chaukhutte Achham 9868512292 chaukhutte.124@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
48 Phalasain Bajura Branch KMF Bajura Phalasain Bajura 9866340482 phalasain.123@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
49 Gokuleshwor Darchula Branch KMF Darchula Gokuleshwar Darchula 9848585785 gokuleshwor.122@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
50 Kamalbazar Achham Branch KMF Achham Kamalbazar Achham 9848730263 kamalbazar.120@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
51 Baliya Kailali Branch Kailali Baliya Kailali 091419055 baliya.115@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
52 Pipara Branch Kapilbastu Pipara Kapilbastu 9848654882 pipara.113@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
53 Devachuli Branch Nawalparasi Est Devchuli Nawalparasi Est 9857048445 devachuli.112@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
54 Dulegauda Branch Tanahu Dulegauda Tanahu 065414396 dulegauda.111@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
55 Padsari Branch Rupandehi Padsari Rupandehi 9864769385 padsari.110@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
56 Suryaha Branch Parsa Suryaha Parsa 9821839104 suryaha.109@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
57 Kathauna Branch Saptari Kathauna Saptari 9863762791 kathauna.108@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
58 Bharampura Branch Mahottari Bharampura Morang 9811713252 bharampura.107@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
59 Pathari Branch Morang Pathari Morang 9868497061 pathari.106@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
60 Bahuni Branch Morang Bahuni Morang 9815332574 bahuni.105@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
61 Bansbari Branch Morang Bansbari Morang 021420275 bansbari.104@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
62 Amahibelaha Branch Sunsari Amahibelaha Sunsari 9869996484 amahibelaha.103@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
63 Panchkhal Branch Kabhre Panchkhal Kkabhre 011499347 panchkhal.102@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
64 Ratmata Branch Sindhuli Ratmata Sindhuli 047521351 ratmata.101@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
65 Panauti Branch Kabhre Panauti Kabhre 9860438260 panauti.100@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
66 Manahari Branch Makawanpur manahari Makawanpur 9860171864 manahari.99@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
67 Badhnihar Branch Parsa Badhnihar Parsa 9845227341 simraungadh.97@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
68 Simraungadh Branch Bara Simraungadh Bara 9845265505 simraungadh.97@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
69 Barahathwa Branch Sarlahi Barathwa Sarlahi 9862635914 barahathwa.96@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
70 Birendrabazar Branch Dhanusha Birendrabazar Dhanusha 9852059789 birendrabazar.95@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
71 Santapur Branch Rautahat Santapur Rautahat 9861483695 santapur.94@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
72 Bardibas Branch Mahottari Bardibas Mahottari 9868527294 bardibas.93@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
73 Salakpur Branch Morang Salakpur Morang 9862301532 salakpur.92@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
74 Dhangadhimai Branch Siraha Dhangadhimai Siraha 9845852140 dhangadhimai.91@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
75 Kanchanrup Branch Saptari Kanchanrup Saptari 9862231059 kanchanrup.90@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
76 Ramdhuni Branch Siraha Ramdhuni Siraha 9845176383 ramdhuni.89@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
77 Arjundhara Branch Jhapa Arjundhara Jhapa 9849270396 arjundhara.88@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
78 Bhakundebenshi Branch Kabhre Bhakundebesi Kabhre 9843812797 bhakundebenshi.87@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
79 Beldadi Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur Beldandi Kanchanpur 9865685685 beldadi.86@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
80 Chamunda Dailekh Branch Dailekh Chamunda Dailekh 9863236998 chamunda.85@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
81 Galjebazzar Kalikot Branch Kalikot Galje Kalikot 9868901763 galjebazzar.84@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
82 Baddichaur Surkhet Branch Surkhet Baddichaur Surkhet 9848781285 baddichaur.83@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
83 Matela Surkhet Branch Surkhet Matela Surkhet 9869445555 matela.82@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
84 Mujabagar Achham Branch Achham Mujabagar Achham 9848912640 mujabagar.81@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
85 Sanfebagar Achham Branch Achham Sanfebagar Achham 9848495079 sanfebagar.79@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
86 Dashrathpur Surkhet Branch Surkhet Dashrathpur Surkhet 9848478125 dashrathpur.77@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
87 Gutu Surkhet Branch Surkhet Gutu Surkhet 9844753825 gutu.76@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
88 Chandranagar Surkhet Branch Surkhet Chandranagar Surkhet 9848575589 chandranagar.74@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
89 Dhangadhi Kailali Branch Kailali Dhangadhi Kailali 091525466 dhangadhi.73@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
90 Mangalsen Achham Branch Achham Mangalsen Achham 9842200567 mangalsen.71@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
91 Chhanna Branch Bajhang Chhanna Bajhang 9865877118 chhanna.66@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
92 Deulekh Branch Bajhang Deulekh Bajhang 9848833115 deulekh.65@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
93 Latinath Branch Darchula Latinath Darchula 9848889619 latinath.64@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
94 Munuwa Branch Kailali Munuwa Kailali 9868743146 munuwa.63@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
95 Mellekha Achham Branch Achham Mellekh Achham 9860330280 mellekha.62@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
96 Dodhara Chandani Branch Kanchanpur Dodhara Chadani Kanchanpur 9848493043 dodhara.61@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
97 Turmakhand Achham Branch Achham Turmakhad Achham 9844674771 turmakhand.60@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
98 Bhairabsthan Surkhet Branch Surkhet Bhairabsthan Surkhet 9860761717 bhairabsthan.59@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
99 Kattipur Kailali Branch Kailali Kattipur Kailali 9860729684 kattipur.58@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
100 Dhap Darchula Branch Darchula Dhap Darchula 9868570166 dhap.57@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
101 Narhari Nath kalikot Branch Kalikot Naraharinath Kalikot 9848329625 narharinath.56@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
102 Simkhet Bajhang Branch Bajhang Simkhet Bajhang 9848480431 simkhet.55@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
103 Geta Kailali Branch Kailali Geta Kailali 091575277 geta.54@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
104 Toli Bajura Branch Bajura Toli Bajura 9868551444 toli.53@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
105 Wail Doti Branch Doti Wail Doti 9848524310 wail.52@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
106 Chaurpati Achham Branch Achham Chaurpati Achham 9868447843 chaurpati.51@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
107 Kakaura Bardiya Branch Bardiya Kakaura Bardiya 9868453862 kakaura.50@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
108 Manpur Tapara Branch Bardiya Manpur Bardiya 9865821140 manpur.49@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
109 Bansamiti Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur Bansamiti Kanchanpur 9848657894 bansamiti.48@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
110 Mehelkuna Surkhet Branch Surkhet Mehelkuna Surkhet 083410074 mehelkuna.46@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
111 Masuriya Badainapur Branch Kailali Masuriya Kailali 9864612078 masuriya.44@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
112 Patabhar Santibazar Branch Bardiya Patabhar Bardiya 9848571617 patabhar.43@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
113 Durgauli Branch Kailali Durgaulu Kailali 091500086 durgauli.41@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
114 Partappur Kailali Branch Kailali Pratappur Kailali 9869688546 partappur.40@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
115 Belauri Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur Belauri Kanchanpur 099580276 belauri.38@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
116 Lamahi Dang Branch Dang Lamahi Dang 082420047 lamahi.36@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
117 Kohalpur Banke Branch Banke Kohalpur Banke 081542130 kohalpur.35@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
118 Bhurigau Bardiya Branch Bardiya Bhurigaun Bardiya 084403185 bhurigau.33@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
119 Deura Bajhang Branch Bajhang Deura Bajhang 9863646056 deura.32@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
120 Patan Baitad Branch Baitadi Patan Baitadi 9847103795 patan.31@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
121 Jayagadh Achham Branch Achham Jayagadh Achham 9843148609 jayagadh.30@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
122 Kolti Bajura Branch Bajura Kolti Bajura 9866602791 kolti.27@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
123 Budar Doti Branch Doti Budar Doti 9845253952 budar.26@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
124 IBRD Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur IBRD Kanchanpur 9845194851 ibrd.24@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
125 Gurase Dailekh Branch Dailekh Gurase Dailekh 9868790541 gurase.22@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
126 Sallibazar Salyan Branch Salyan Sallibazar Salyan 9840658273 sallibazar.21@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
127 Manma Kalikot Branch Kalikot Manma Kalikot 9865696508 manma.20@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
128 Dogadi Bajura Branch Bajura Dogadi Bajura 9748231601 dogadi.19@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
129 Raskot Kalikot Branch Kalikot Raskot Kalikot 9848520501 raskot.18@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
130 Martadi Bajura Branch Bajura Martadi Bajura 097541331 martadi.17@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
131 Syaule Dadeldhura Branch Dadeldhura Syaule Dandeldhura 9848752329 syaule.16@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
132 Rakam Dailekh Branch Dailekh Aathabis-rakam, Dailekh 9848524651 rakam15@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
133 Sisaiya Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur Sisaiya, Kanchanpur 9848741074 sisaiya14@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
134 Banbehada Kailali Branch Kailali Banbehada, Kailali 9865769401 banbehada13@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
135 Pahalwanpur Kailali Branch Kailali Pahalwanpur, Kailali 9865656428 pahalwanpur12@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
136 Hasuliya Kailali Branch Kailali Hasuliya, Kailali 9848427177 hasuliya11@kisanlaghubitta.com.np
137 Bhajani Kailali Branch Kailali Bhajani-2, Kailali 091-580135 bhajani9@kisanlaghubitta.com.np